Board of Directors

Carlye Cook, President

Jean Bennington Sweeny, Vice President

Reggie McNamara, Treasurer

Tony Woodward, DVM, Secretary

Bruce Gerlach

Gordon Hardaway, DVM

Tom Klein

Diane Leuschen

Clint Nagel

Cory Pulfrey

Kitty Saylor

Melanie Schell

Abbey Wenger

Olive Cruickshank Duquin – Boardroom Bobcat

If you would like to contact the Heart of the Valley Board of Directors they can be reached at